Hu Zhang的个人博客分享 http://blog.sciencenet.cn/u/jxzhanghu

博文

计算智能科学家主页及计算智能资源下载网址

已有 4237 次阅读 2014-7-29 11:42 |系统分类:科研笔记

个人主页:

Xin Yao: http://www.cs.bham.ac.uk/~xin/

Zhi-Hua Zhou: http://cs.nju.edu.cn/zhouzh/index.htm#Course

Qingfu Zhang: http://dces.essex.ac.uk/staff/qzhang/

Yaochu Jin: http://www.surrey.ac.uk/computing/people/yaochu_jin/#publications

Yaochu Jin: http://www.soft-computing.de/

Kalyanmoy Deb: http://www.egr.msu.edu/~kdeb/

Carlos Artemio Coello Coello: http://delta.cs.cinvestav.mx/~ccoello/

Eckart Zitzler: http://www.ekki.ch/WWW/Eckart_Zitzler.html

Hisao Ishibuchi: http://www.cs.osakafu-u.ac.jp/~hisaoi/

TAN Kay Chen: http://vlab.ee.nus.edu.sg/~kctan/

Kaisa Miettinen: http://users.jyu.fi/~miettine/engl.html

Ponnuthurai Nagaratnam Suganthan: http://www.ntu.edu.sg/home/epnsugan/

Maoguo Gong: http://see.xidian.edu.cn/faculty/mggong/links.htm

Jing Liu: http://see.xidian.edu.cn/faculty/liujing/

Kai Qin: http://goanna.cs.rmit.edu.au/~e04642/

Yew-Soon Ong:http://www.ntu.edu.sg/home/asysong/

Ke Tang: http://staff.ustc.edu.cn/~ketang/

Yong Wang: http://ist.csu.edu.cn/YongWang.htm

Zexuan Zhu: http://csse.szu.edu.cn/staff/zhuzx/

Gary G. Yen: http://isc.okstate.edu/Publicationsjournal.html

Haibin DUAN: http://hbduan.buaa.edu.cn/

He Jiang: http://oscar-lab.org/eng/index.htm

Enrique Alba: http://www.lcc.uma.es/~eat/

Ke Li: http://www.cs.cityu.edu.hk/~51888309/

Jun Zhang: http://cs.sysu.edu.cn/~jzhang/

Yutao Qi: http://web.xidian.edu.cn/qiyutao/index.html/

Yang Yu: http://cs.nju.edu.cn/yuy/papers.ashx

Shengxiang Yang: http://people.brunel.ac.uk/~csstssy/publications.html

曾三友:http://cs.cug.edu.cn/teacherweb/zeng/zeng.htm

Siwei Jiang: http://trust.sce.ntu.edu.sg/~sjiang1/#Thesis

Miqing Li: http://www.brunel.ac.uk/~cspgmml1/home.html

Zhi-Hui Zhan: http://www.ai.sysu.edu.cn/zhanzhh/



 资源下载:

EMOO Web Page: http://delta.cs.cinvestav.mx/~ccoello/EMOO/

Kanpur Genetic Algorithms Laboratory: http://www.iitk.ac.in/kangal/index.shtml

R2 Indicator Based Selection for Multiobjective Search:http://inriadortmund.gforge.inria.fr/r2emoa/

Networking and Emerging Optimization: http://neo.lcc.uma.es/

International Society on Multiple Criteria Decision Making: http://www.mcdmsociety.org/MCDMlib.html

MOEA/D homepage: http://dces.essex.ac.uk/staff/zhang/webofmoead.htm

Website for book "Evolutionary Algorithms for Solving Multi-objective Problems": http://www.cs.cinvestav.mx/~emoobook/

Hypervolume: https://ls11-www.cs.uni-dortmund.de/rudolph/hypervolume/start

Multidisciplinary design optimization: http://www.mdolab.net/index.html

Evolutionary Algorithm Conference List: http://www.macs.hw.ac.uk/~ml355/conference.htm

Soft Computing and Intelligent Information Systemshttp://sci2s.ugr.es/about


持续更新中。。。



http://blog.sciencenet.cn/blog-403130-815518.html

上一篇:农村大学生的爱情为何这么沉重
下一篇:由《百鸟朝凤》想到的

0

该博文允许注册用户评论 请点击登录 评论 (0 个评论)

数据加载中...

Archiver|手机版|科学网 ( 京ICP备07017567号-12 )

GMT+8, 2020-8-10 20:29

Powered by ScienceNet.cn

Copyright © 2007- 中国科学报社

返回顶部